Faith is…

This week has been a humdinger- I have been so tired and stressed lately, that I can’t even think my way thru my list of to-do’s, let alone long posts, and I don’t like to write negative anyway.  So I have spent a lot of time looking thru my favorite courage quotes and scriptures to help me keep going… This is one of the best, from one of my favorite speakers (my Dad)

 
“Faith is that stuff out of which our very souls are made, molded by the loving hands of an Eternal Father, and fired in the crucible of mortality that we might have the luster to shine forth throughout Eternity.”– Eric Dalton1434-800

Categories: Courage quotes, LDS Mom of Autism, Midnight musings | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

