Tech Saturday

So-Today I spent the day listening to conference talks, scouring u-tube videos, and learning how to make a good  “About Autism and Bullying” power-point for peer-teen classes at church  – (Not bad for coming up thru the ranks since the Apple 2)- Major blessing- a lot of comfort to lift me at the end of a hard week—fringe benefit; staying homework savvy for my kids!  🙂  Next Job, of course, is figuring out how to put it on this post, even better if I manage it before midnight; ’cause then I can say I did it all in one day (hee hee)

Hmmm- nope- tired got the best of my brain finally.. I’ll work on it soon- in the mean time- Here’s the conference address I started with… for all our hearts.  Good night!103-800

The Works of God

James E. Faust- Oct 1984

https://www.lds.org/general-conference/1984/10/the-works-of-god?lang=eng#watch=video

Categories: LDS Mom of Autism, Midnight musings, resourses | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

